Mr Vũ Đức Đam

Member of Party Central Committee - Deputy Prime Minister

Mr Chu Ngọc Anh

Member of Party Central Committee- Minister of Science and Technology

Mr Đặng Huy Đông

Deputy Minister of Planning and Investment

Mr Trần Văn Tùng

Deputy Minister of Science and Technology

Mr Nguyễn Trọng Huấn

CEO of Five9 Vietnam

Mr Justin Nguyễn

Monk's Hill Ventures

Mrs Trần Thị Hoài Văn

Chairman of Elivisa

Mr Lê Huy Hòa

Founder of BitCoin+ Vietnam Communities

Mr William Schwartz

CEO of Root Communications

Mr Phạm Thành Hưng

Vice chairman of Cen group

Mr Đỗ Hoài Nam

Founder of UP Coworking Space

Mr Trần Văn Dũng

Chairman of State Securities Commission

Mr Nguyễn Thành Hưng

Deputy Minister of Ministry of Information and Communications

Ms Trương Lý Hoàng Phi

Managing Director of BSSC

Mr Huỳnh Kim Tước

Managing Director of SiHUB

Mr Doron Lebovich

Deputy Chief of Mission of Embassy of Israel

Mr Ashran Ghazi

CEO of The Malaysian Global Innovation and Creativity Center (MaGIC)

Mr Hàn Ngọc Tuấn Linh

CEO of Vietnam Silicon Valley Accelerator

Ms Thạch Lê Anh

Founder of Vietnam Silicon Valley

Ms Jessica Hilston

Founder of Women of Vietnam

Mr Nguyễn Văn Học

Director of South Vietnam of PA Vietnam Ltd.

Ms Sally Tong

Managing director of Dreams Matter Ventures

Mr Sean O’Connell

United Nations Development Programme Viet Nam

Mr Bobby T.Y. Liu

Senior director of Topica Edtech group

Mr Kendrick Nguyễn

Co-founder|CEO of Republic

Ms Đỗ Thị Kim Tuyết

Director of Angels Investment JSC

Mr Vũ Đức Minh Hiếu

Founder & CEO of VIRAC

Ms Bùi Thu Thủy

Deputy Director General of enterprise development agency of Ministry of Planning & Investment

Mr Hiếu Bùi

Co- founder of Edumall in Topica

Mr Michael Blakey

Co-founder of Cocoon Capital

Mr Sami Kizilbash

Developer Relations at Google

Ms Lê Hoàng Uyên Vy

Founder of VR Society Vietnam

Ms Retno Dewati

SEA regional manager of Fenox Venture Capital

Mr Lenard Mulder

Head of Business Development at Bitcoin Vietnam

Dr. David Trajtenberg

Dr. David Trajtenberg Secondary Principal St. Paul American School Hanoi

Mr Lê Công Thành

CEO of Topica AI Labs & Founder of Infore

Mr Mohan Belani

Co-founder and CEO of e27

Mr Võ Tấn Long

Director of Digital Banking of VPBank

Mrs Mai Nguyễn

Managing Director at Navigos Search Viet Nam

Mr Long Vuong

CEO Tomoapp Vietnam and Project leader of Tomocoin

Mr Cris D. Tran

Project manager of Infinity Blockchain Labs

Mr Nguyễn Đức Tùng

President of Digital Agricultural Association

Mr Sachin Gupta

Program Director & Business Development of IBM Research ASEAN

Mr Nguyễn Hoàng Nam

Co-founder of College Scout

Mr Dương Trung Kiên

Doctor at Saint Paul hospital & Consultant for Holocare

Mr Dzung Nguyen

Head of Vietnam and Thailand operations at CyberAgent Ventures

Mr Anurag Agrawal

IoT Eco Partner System-ARROW

Mr Đỗ Trung Hiếu

Founder of Vietnam IoT Alliance & CEO of Smartlines JSC

Mr Lee Kwai Seng

Managing Director at AIRmaker

Mr Andrew Rowan

Director of GKTA Group

Ms Nguyễn Thị Hương Liên

Director of Sunstar Joint Stock Company

Mr Nghiêm Tuấn Minh

Group Leader Framgia

Ms Mai Thị Thanh Yên

CEO of the Medcare

Ms Tạ Thị Vân Anh

Founder Isorasoft

Prof. Tom Kosnik

Stanford University

Ms. Sarai Kemp

Business Development for Trendlines Agtech

Ms Monthida McCoole

Investment Partner with Cocoon Capital Partners

Mr Nguyễn Tuấn Anh

CEO & Founder Ecomedic

Mr Jason Lusk

Director of Me Kong Innovative Startup Tourism Accelerator

Mr Phan Minh Tâm

Founder & Investor of 24h

Mr Nguyen Truong

Founder of Ahamove

Mr Guy Ron

ICT security professional & CEO of XRVision

Mr Mehmet Pancaroglu

Cofounder and CTO software of Evreka

Mr Hung Dinh

Co- admin of Vietnam Startup Community & Founder and CEO of JOOM Solutions

Mr Petros Timotheou

Operations Director at Innovopolis Waste Solution

Mr Phan Vinh Quang

Deputy Project Director of MBI

Ms Lynn Hoàng

Business Leader of Infinity Blockchain Labs

Mr Hoàng Minh Đức

Senior lawyer of Duane Morris

Mr Phan Đức Hiếu

The Master of Law, Deputy Director of Central Institute for Economic Management

Dr. Trần Lê Hồng

Chief of Office of National Office of Intellectual Property of Vietnam

Mr Lưu Hải Minh

Director of New Technology Nhat Hai joint stock company

Mr Lê Huy Anh

Head of Invention Number 2 Division, National Office of Intellectual Property of Vietnam

Ms Thuỳ Trâm

Deputy Director of Communication of Ministry of Planning and Investment

Mr Ryu Hirota

Principal at Spiral Ventures

Mr Eddie Thái

Partner with 500 startups

Ms Ngọc Nguyễn

Vietnam Correspondent for Deal Street Asia

Mr Đinh Anh Tuấn

CEO of Holomia

Mr Phạm Ngọc Anh Tùng

Founder of the startup Demeter

Mr Dave Bùi

Co-Founder and CTO at ViCare Corporation

Mr Trịnh Minh Giang

CEO of Venture Management Consulting Group

Mr Bùi Huy Bình

CEO of TraceVerified

Mr Phạm Văn Hát

Inventor of Drilling Robot

Mr Đỗ Ngọc Chung

PhD at Vietnam National University, Hanoi

Mr. Dominic Mellor

Head of Mekong Business Initiative (MBI) and Asian Development Bank Senior Economist.

Mr Abhinav Mehra

Portfolio Manager at ID Capital Pte

Ms Vicky Lay

Managing Director at Artesian Venture Partners

Mr. Meir Dardashti

Ideality Roads